Park Board

Meetings of the Hopewell Township Board of Commissioners, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board, Sewer Authority and Park Board, unless otherwise cancelled, will be conducted by telephone conference call during the COVID 19 Declaration of Emergency. Call in numbers and access codes for each meeting will be available to the public on the Hopewell Township website at and on the Township Facebook account at The phone number and PIN code will be posted here prior to each meeting. To join the meeting you must be a Hopewell resident and state your name and address upon joining the call.


  • 6 p.m.
  • 1st Tuesday of every month


  • Brad Batchelor, Recreation Director
  • Janice Gibson, President
  • John Keck, Vice President
  • Bryan Conforto
  • Janet Meyers
  • Jack Owens
  • Bob Steigerwald
  • Don Wright